Contact Us

Subscriptions

For customer service, contact 1-800-663-7611 or service@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Western Sportsman Subscribers

Western Sportsman has merged with Outdoor Canada magazine to create a special new western edition Outdoor Canada West. You are now receiving Outdoor Canada for all remaining issues in your subscription. If you were subscribing to both titles your subscription will be combined and extended.

For further questions you can call 1-800-663-7611 or refer to the letter inside your Fishing 2015 issue of Outdoor Canada.

Wildlife Federation Members

Starting with the Fishing 2015 issue, members will receive their federation content in Outdoor Canada West magazine instead of the Outdoor Edge, which has been discontinued. You will notice a special cover on the association copies showing the federation logos, and includes 16 pages of your federation news.

If you also have a regular paid subscription to Outdoor Canada you can contact customer service via email at  service@outdoorgroupmedia.com or 1-800-663-7611 for further options.

If you have questions about your association copy or you are getting duplicate copies through your association, please contact them directly:

Alberta Fish & Game – 1-780-437-2342/membership@afga.org

Sask Wildlife Federation  – 1-306-692-8812/sask.wildlife@sasktel.net

Manitoba Wildlife Fed – 1-204-633-5967/swiggett@mwf.mb.ca

Yukon Fish & Game – 1-867-667-4263

Editorial Office

130 Merton Street, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M4S 1A4
(416) 599-2000

Magazine
Editorial: editorial@outdoorcanada.ca
Letters: letters@outdoorcanada.ca

Patrick Walsh
Editor-in-Chief & Brand Manager
walsh@outdoorcanada.ca

Bob Sexton
Managing Editor
sexton@outdoorcanada.ca

Scott Gardner
Associate Editor & Web Editor
gardner@outdoorcanada.ca

Sandra Cheung
Art Director
scheung@outdoorcanada.ca

Advertising

David Harkley
National Account Manager
604-894-3600
dharkley@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Rosemary Bubanovich
National Account Manager
416-738-3558
rosemary@outdoorgroupmedia.com

Chris Holmes
Retail/Classified Account Manager
250-640-5877
cholmes@outdoorgroupmedia.com

info@outdoorgroupmedia.com

More information

Administration

Head Office
802-1166 Alberni St
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3Z3

Mark Yelic
Publisher & President
myelic@opmediagroup.ca

Accounting Inquiries & Invoicing
awilliams@opmediagroup.ca

Christine Ly
Digital & Web Coordinator
cly@opmediagroup.ca

If you are reporting a site bug or other technical issue, please be specific so that we can quickly troubleshoot the problem. In your email, please include a link to the page you are on, information on what isn’t working, and which Internet browser and operating system you’re using.

Send this to a friend